Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

116 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 05/09/19
It could not have been a better experience. The nurse and the dr were absolutely Amazing !
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I am very satisfied with the level of care!! Dama is very kind and listens to my questions. The staff is also very professional and pleasant!
Deborah K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Our visit with you was terrific. Dr. Hurst and staff was so nice and met out needs.
Jodie V.
Submitted 04/25/19
The doctor was very nice
Joan M.
Submitted 04/24/19
very friendly and exceptional service
Samuel S.
Submitted 04/20/19
very nice people and Dr Erik was great went for a skin infection and he found something on my leg and found out it was cancer he took it off cancer free now. God bless him
Steve T.
Submitted 04/20/19
Many doctor's offices don't want to talk about more than one thing at a time, but Nurse Dama and her assistant listened three different concerns that I had, and then after examining me asked if I knew that I also had another skin condition that would not get better by itself. Their treatments gave me relief from all four issues in very short order. I could not be happier with them or their professionalism.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent
Phillip J.
Submitted 04/20/19
In Jan 2018 I was diagnosed with a form of psoriasis, the area affected was my feet/toes; I was treated and discharged in Mar 2018. This most recent doctor visit was a f/u to see how the condition was being managed (e.g. per doctor orders I use a Urea 40 cream to the toes, I apply it as needed which means 1-2 times a week); Dr Hurst (and I) feel the condition is under control. The visit was short, wait time was reasonable... overall a good experience.
Tracey M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone was very nice and made sure they sent biopsy’s to correct lab. Explained the process of the procedures clearly
Perry B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Kamryn M.
Submitted 04/18/19
good
Melissa Wolff B.
Submitted 04/17/19
On time, efficient, professional
Steven F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great doctor & staff. Very competent, I highly recommend!
Steven F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Professional, competent, quick! Throughly explain your diagnosis and tell you what they are going to do each step of the way.
Kimberlee C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Rushed, not given time to talk.
Angel A.
Submitted 04/16/19
I've been to the Martinsburg office and seen both Dama and Dr. Hurst. This time I saw Sarah at the Hagerstown office. I've never had a bad experience with anyone on their staff. Everyone is very personable. Dama, Dr. Hurst, and Sarah have all listened to my concerns and offered several treatment options. Both locations are nice and I would absolutely recommend their services to others. A+
Dianne L. R.
Submitted 03/15/19
it was good.
Stan .
Submitted 03/10/19
Everyone friendly and rlaxed. Id rate it five star except for this darn persistent asking for feedback.
Sonia C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent