Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

141 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/02/19
In the Franklin County, PA area it is almost non-existent to get an appointment with a Dermatologist. I called the Center for Dermatology and they were able to see me within a month, helped that day, and have follow-ups every 3 weeks. The staff was very attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and just great to deal with. I would recommend.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Little wait time. Awesome service, relaxing atmosphere, less tension.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Prompt, efficient, patient friendly.
Terry R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional, competent, friendly staff.
Glen S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice and helpful!!!
Terry M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr very good to work with
Brian B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Quick and efficient
Mark L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. they care about you and your time.
Larry T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and professional staff
Phyllis R.
Submitted 06/26/19
We saw the nurse practitioner....she was very knowledgeable and pleasant. We were very pleased.
Dick M.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was easier and better than I expected. Job well done with a smile. What more could you ask for!!!
Debbie A.
Submitted 06/26/19
everyone was very attentive to me and took care of a bleed quickly.
Niki G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone is friendly
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/26/19
On time very nice front desk. Very professional exam. I am very pleased they are in Hagerstown. Make an appointment and feel the calm and friendly atmosphere.
Georgie C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Hurst & staff were wonderful - very satisfied with treatment.
Niki D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hurst is well educated and came highly recommend and well respected in his field of expertise.
Mary Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional staff. I was seen promptly and everyone I encountered was kind and responsive to my needs.
Jo W.
Submitted 06/02/19
I arrived on time and and was seen by the doctor at the scheduled time. Wow how nice is that!
Joseph Y.
Submitted 06/01/19
The whole experience was very professional.
Megan F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Wonderful!