Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

69 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tarah A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Great experience as always!
Bobby H.
Submitted 11/08/18
My visit was very pleasant from the clean and bright office envionment to the smiling and friendly staff. Only a 5 minute wait till called back to see the doctor and he came in very promptly. Dr. Hurst was very pleasant and thorough. An all around great experience.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 11/04/18
The office of Dr. Hurst is amazing. I recommend all my friends and family to his practice. He is very knowledgable, so are his nurses. I have had many moles removed and never once had any complications. My wife has had surgery performed on her by Dr. Hurst, and she experienced no pain or anxiety what's so ever. He would take his time and stay in constant communication in order to ensure she was adequately numbed up. Everyone is friendly, the waiting time is short, and you can tell that Dr. Hurst genuinely cares about all his patients. I've never gone to another dermatologist after being referred to him, and never will. My wife and I will be life long patients. It feels great knowing that if an emergency pops up or we need something done, Dr. Hurst will be there to make sure we're ok.
Diane B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very friendly and helpful with my insurance. My mother also goes to your office, she is 93, and you are always patient and caring with her. I thank you for that.
William S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Pleasant staff and doctor, very satisfied
Gary W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr and staff were awesome! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great, kind and caring group!
Sherilyn B.
Submitted 10/31/18
I have psoriasis on my heels, have had it for many years. Since moving to Florida, I have seen 3 different Dermatologists, spent too much money on things they prescribed that did not help! I came back home to Martinsburg a few weeks ago, and thank God for Dama Vance!! She worked me into her busy schedule to give me the injection I needed to get this under control, I'm almost clear! Thank you, Dama!!
Sandy D.
Submitted 10/28/18
short wait time the doctor was very nice and easy going.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I was completely satisfied with my appointment. I was taken back at the scheduled time and everyone was completely courteous and professional. Great experience...
Eugenia T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent, thorough, caring, on time. Concerned about the person-not just the skin!
Carol W.
Submitted 10/15/18
There was no waiting time. Everyone is very polite and friendly. My visits are always very pleasant.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was a good visit.
Anita B.
Submitted 10/15/18
I did not feel rushed, treatment was accurate and very friendly !
Bradford R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Professional. Efficient. Friendly. Expert. The best experience I have ever had with a medical establishment.
Lynn P.
Submitted 10/14/18
All employees were extremely helpful and polite. Dr Hurst as well as his assistant were thorough and explanations were very clear. Had a first class experience. Would definitely recommend.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Took time to examine and explain everything that I needed to know.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice office and treated well by all staff. Any questions or concerns I had were answered.
Bob E.
Submitted 10/10/18
Outstanding
George L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Hurst is personable and competent. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I was entirely satisfied with my two visits to his office and would gladly return if a need arises.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/25/18
It was a pleasant visit and the staff was great.