Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

165 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis P.
Submitted 10/25/19
The staff is the best I have worked with in regards to seeking medical attention. They are kind and professional.
Philippa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Didn't have to wait long, friendly staff and Dr Hurst actually made eye contact so I felt like he was listening to me. Thank you.
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/28/19
This was my first appointment at your office. I was amazed at how welcome everyone made me feel from the front desk back to the patient room. Looking forward to my next visit!
Scott L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Had a fast appointment in and out and they were professional.
Roger B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everything was explained. Excellent surgeon!
Sandra N.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dama and her nurse were very professional and kind.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very courteous staff, clean and upscale facility and work with the patient to make you feel completely comfortable. They did an excellent job of treating what needed to be done.
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/26/19
My first visit. Having melanoma a few years back I need to be checked. My dermatologist moved to another state. I needed a new Dermatologist and my PCP Dr suggested I try Dr Hurst. I made the appt. I was
George H.
Submitted 09/18/19
No wait in the doctor’s office. Efficient and professional. A positive experience.
Regina M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great experience. The staff was very polite and professional.
Frank M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very pleasant staff.
Scott N.
Submitted 09/14/19
x
Carol H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very nice staff. Yes, I recommend them.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/14/19
I thought Dr. Hurst was very thorough, and took his time with me, I was very appreciative of that.
Pamela F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Didn't have to wait at all and the PA was wonderful!
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great. Will go back
Frederick B.
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience was very pleasant and the staff was super friendly. They listened to my concerns and some of the things that I was worried about was explained to me in terms that I could understand. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who has an dermatology concerns.
Ella B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I hate to admit it but I don't remember the name of my physician. Know she lives in Wardensville. She was very caring. Asked appropriate questions. Looked at areas on my face. Froze the areas in question. Give instructions on after procedure care. If needed call back. Other than that see you in two years. Made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional in looks and mannerisms. Would highly recommend her.
Mariah N.
Submitted 07/28/19
I met with the NP. She was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you!
Nina W.
Submitted 07/27/19
NP was knowledgeable and caring. She informed me of what the rash was and what to use for it. The lotion she recommended worked and no biopsy was needed. Very kind staff.