Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Erik B. Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Efficient, fast and friendly.
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Despite the office being closed, Dr. Hurst saw me and his staff was terrific!
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
They have perfected the art of customer service. When I called to make the appointment, the scheduler was kind and very soft spoken. The experiences in the office have been amazing. Dr. Hurst and team are very caring and talented individuals. I would highly recommend their services to anyone that is in need of a great Dermatology Group in the Martinsburg area.
CATHY Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. HURST is the greatest! Always a great experience! This is probably the 3rd surgery I’ve had for squamous cell cancer on my leg. He’s very easy to talk to always professional never hurts til later of course. The staff are great and I will always have my work done here! Thank You! Team for everything!
KAREN A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Hurst is very kind and took time to explain things well. Waiting for a biopsy isn't fun, but I am glad he is trying to help me with my issue. The medical assistant was terrific and all of the office staff were courteous and friendly.
Albert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
very professional
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Nice guy & very professional.
Penny R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Staff professional and courteous.
LINDA K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Did not have to wait but a few minutes. Assistant was smiling and cheerful. Removed my stitch, informed me that biopsy was negative, and why I needed to apply ointment for two weeks. Very much relieved.
Kerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Scheduled procedure was quick and easy! Dr. Hurst and his assistant explained exactly what was going on each step of the way. Great experience!!
JOAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very efficient and considerate of time.
Wayne R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Outstanding!!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone I met in this office was very professional, welcoming, and smiling! That sets the mood immediately for a quick and thorough appointment. My biopsy was done that first appointment, painless and well explained. Dr. Hurst and Cassidy relieved my anxiety prior to the experience. Thanks for the great care; will reccomend you with 5 stars.
Willis A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
On time, good review of status, and a great doctor and staff.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The doctors and staff are wonderful. Too many times in life patients feel that they are rushed through the process. My doctor and supporting staff took the time to make me feel comfortable about my procedure and the steps involved. So much so that I am no longer fearful of my upcoming visits.
Rodney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
It's a good feeling to have and know that you have a Dr. that knows what he's doing, especially in these times.
SHELDON G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Courtesy and competence
YOLANDA F F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great all around practice.
Gary L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The office staff was very efficient and thorough, Dr. Hurst was professional and thorough, looking forward to my next appointment.