Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Erik B. Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

185 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela U.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was so anxious about visiting a dermatologist and had pushed off a visit I should've done years ago. Dr. Hurst eased my anxiety by explaining all the answers to all of my questions.
ROBERT A M.
Submitted 08/29/20
All went well with my surgery
Tammy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I had to have a biopsy done, Dr. Hurst called me personally to review the findings. The staff and Dr. Hurst are very nice and welcoming at their office. This is one Dr. I don't mind going to, keep up the fabulous work!
John H.
Submitted 01/26/20
Great
D. Jean B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very personal and professional experience with my appointment.
Ward O.
Submitted 01/16/20
Four Stars
John T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Nice people, very direct and considerate.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve always seen the PA and she’s Awesome!! Office staff is Friendly and thorough. Highly Recommended for Dermatology Services ❤️
Larry S.
Submitted 01/12/20
Friendly professional service
George L.
Submitted 01/11/20
No waiting, professional and thorough
Karen D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Had an appointment at 1:00 pm. Was called in on time. Staff are friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable. The Dr and staff explain procedure. Was given verbal and written instructions on how to care for my incision site. Was out in a little over an hour. I highly recommend this practice for skin problems!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Staff was courteous and respectful
WANDA W.
Submitted 01/01/20
I had some growths on my face which were multiplying....they were removed in about 5 minutes and discomfort level was very low!
Lynn E.
Submitted 01/01/20
I had (still have) some rash on parts of my body. I felt I needed to see a Dr. very soon. When I called for an appointment I was told I could come in that afternoon. That's the good part. Unfortunately after using the cream I was given, the rash keeps coming back after a day or so. Hopefully they will try another cream to knock this rash out for good.
Brian D.
Submitted 01/01/20
Did a fine comprehensive check up answered all questions. Great staff.
Jeff A.
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional, friendly staff. Clean and neat environment.
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional staff. Was honest and straightforward as to our options.
Eric C.
Submitted 12/08/19
Everyone was very nice. Our appointment started promptly. They were very knowledgeable and were able to help my daughter with her issue.
Glenn S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome
Martin K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. and others were friendly, helpful and courteous. I would go back again with any concerns.