Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Erik B. Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

192 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary L H.
Submitted 06/04/21
The office staff was very efficient and thorough, Dr. Hurst was professional and thorough, looking forward to my next appointment.
William A H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Deborah M F.
Submitted 04/02/21
I felt very comfortable there. Everyone was kind, helpful and efficient! I will definitely return there if need arises!
PHILIP D.
Submitted 03/31/21
my experience with Dermatology has been extensive, living in the sunbelt for many years , requires regular visits to a Dermatologist. Dr Hurst has a great practice, all personnel are professional , courteious, and efficient, that includes the Maryland location as well.
Birgit D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Hurst and his staff were very caring. They took the time to answer all my questions.
PHILIP D.
Submitted 01/31/21
We are aware of the importance of annual checkups having lived many years in the sunbelt, we found Dr Hurst and staff up to date and thorough with exams, and professionalism.
Charles W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Everything went very well during before, during, and following the surgical procedure.
Angela U.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was so anxious about visiting a dermatologist and had pushed off a visit I should've done years ago. Dr. Hurst eased my anxiety by explaining all the answers to all of my questions.
ROBERT A M.
Submitted 08/29/20
All went well with my surgery
Tammy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I had to have a biopsy done, Dr. Hurst called me personally to review the findings. The staff and Dr. Hurst are very nice and welcoming at their office. This is one Dr. I don't mind going to, keep up the fabulous work!
John H.
Submitted 01/26/20
Great
D. Jean B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very personal and professional experience with my appointment.
Ward O.
Submitted 01/16/20
Four Stars
John T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Nice people, very direct and considerate.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve always seen the PA and she’s Awesome!! Office staff is Friendly and thorough. Highly Recommended for Dermatology Services ❤️
Larry S.
Submitted 01/12/20
Friendly professional service
George L.
Submitted 01/11/20
No waiting, professional and thorough
Karen D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Had an appointment at 1:00 pm. Was called in on time. Staff are friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable. The Dr and staff explain procedure. Was given verbal and written instructions on how to care for my incision site. Was out in a little over an hour. I highly recommend this practice for skin problems!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Staff was courteous and respectful
WANDA W.
Submitted 01/01/20
I had some growths on my face which were multiplying....they were removed in about 5 minutes and discomfort level was very low!