Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

157 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George H.
Submitted 09/18/19
No wait in the doctor’s office. Efficient and professional. A positive experience.
Regina M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great experience. The staff was very polite and professional.
Frank M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very pleasant staff.
Scott N.
Submitted 09/14/19
x
Carol H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very nice staff. Yes, I recommend them.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/14/19
I thought Dr. Hurst was very thorough, and took his time with me, I was very appreciative of that.
Pamela F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Didn't have to wait at all and the PA was wonderful!
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great. Will go back
Frederick B.
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience was very pleasant and the staff was super friendly. They listened to my concerns and some of the things that I was worried about was explained to me in terms that I could understand. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who has an dermatology concerns.
Ella B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I hate to admit it but I don't remember the name of my physician. Know she lives in Wardensville. She was very caring. Asked appropriate questions. Looked at areas on my face. Froze the areas in question. Give instructions on after procedure care. If needed call back. Other than that see you in two years. Made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional in looks and mannerisms. Would highly recommend her.
Mariah N.
Submitted 07/28/19
I met with the NP. She was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you!
Nina W.
Submitted 07/27/19
NP was knowledgeable and caring. She informed me of what the rash was and what to use for it. The lotion she recommended worked and no biopsy was needed. Very kind staff.
Shannon G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly, answered questions professionally,
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great staff, great doctor.
Deanna B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Took very good care of my son’s issue. He knew exactly how to help us and we are forever grateful.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/20/19
I went to Dr. Hurst for problems with my lips and a small rash under my lips after seeing my family dr and the first treatment did not help. I then called and shared my concerns with his staff and shortly later Dr. Hurst called in another prescription and in a matter of another week it was completely healed. I highly recommend Dr. Hurst and his staff for any skin problem you may have.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/02/19
In the Franklin County, PA area it is almost non-existent to get an appointment with a Dermatologist. I called the Center for Dermatology and they were able to see me within a month, helped that day, and have follow-ups every 3 weeks. The staff was very attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and just great to deal with. I would recommend.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Little wait time. Awesome service, relaxing atmosphere, less tension.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Prompt, efficient, patient friendly.
Terry R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional, competent, friendly staff.