Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

99 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne L. R.
Submitted 03/15/19
it was good.
Stan .
Submitted 03/10/19
Everyone friendly and rlaxed. Id rate it five star except for this darn persistent asking for feedback.
Sonia C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent
Betty L.
Submitted 03/10/19
What a wonderful and pleasant staff....everyone smiling and eager to greet me. Dr. Hurst is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend this office !!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Hurst and his staff are highly professional and competent.
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/09/19
I have been seeing Dermatologists for over 20 years. How refreshing to walk into an office where it’s not wall to wall cosmetic procedure advertising. The staff was great and for the first time in a long time I was not made to feel as if my psoriasis was my fault. Great first experience and am so happy I found this office!
Bernard K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Hurst
Bob B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very happy with my first visit
Vickie E.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was seen the same day I called for an appt. I arrived at the office and was pleasantly greeted. I was taken back to see the NP before I even completed my paperwork. An all round wonderful experience. The NP was so nice and very knowledgeable. She is a gem!
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was very impressed with the medical staff and Dr. Hurst. Everyone was friendly and professional and I felt that I was in great hands for my procedure.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/06/19
great experience, handled the issue immediately and professionally
Bonnie B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Seen in a timely manner. Nurse practitioner was knowledgeable and was able to do procedure with skill.
Michele B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Prompt, courteous and knowledge staff. Thank you.
Rene H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant and efficient staff.
Cherry S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Hurst was friendly and very efficient. He answered my questions and made me feel at ease. The surgery was very well done. I have heard of other practices where people have to wait a long time for appointments, but that was not the case here. I would recommend this practice to others in need of a dermatologist.
Donna Z.
Submitted 01/25/19
She explained my trouble.
CAROLE M.
Submitted 01/24/19
VERY PLEASED. THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP ME.
Felicia S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had an appointment for my first ever skin check. I was very pleased with the staff and the overall experience.
Brian Y.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone is very caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. Very respectful of your feelings and what may be happening to you.
Christie S.
Submitted 01/24/19
My experience was great! Five stars would be given if it wasn't for the length of time to get an appointment.