Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

78 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was a good visit.
Anita B.
Submitted 10/15/18
I did not feel rushed, treatment was accurate and very friendly !
Bradford R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Professional. Efficient. Friendly. Expert. The best experience I have ever had with a medical establishment.
Lynn P.
Submitted 10/14/18
All employees were extremely helpful and polite. Dr Hurst as well as his assistant were thorough and explanations were very clear. Had a first class experience. Would definitely recommend.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Took time to examine and explain everything that I needed to know.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice office and treated well by all staff. Any questions or concerns I had were answered.
Bob E.
Submitted 10/10/18
Outstanding
George L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Hurst is personable and competent. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I was entirely satisfied with my two visits to his office and would gladly return if a need arises.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/25/18
It was a pleasant visit and the staff was great.
Judy R.
Submitted 09/25/18
I had a visit with Dama Vance and was pleased with the care that I received.
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Everyone was kind and patience. I did not feel rushed. All my questions were answered.
JULIANE F.
Submitted 09/21/18
I really liked Dr. Hurst. He put my mind at ease. I was very happy with my visit, but I cancelled my appointment for Mohs surgery with him because my second opinion Doctor told me they would never perform a Mohs on my back. They did a burn and scrape right there.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I met with Dama the PA and she was excellent. Her care and attention far surpassed any I have been to in the past
Cathleen K.
Submitted 09/08/18
I was put at ease and every one was very informative and answered all my questions. everyone was super nice!
Cecil L.
Submitted 09/06/18
i had two visits to get cancer sores taken off y face . The staff and Dr. Hirst were very professinal and I feel they did a very good job. If I have to go again I believe I can trust them.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/03/18
It was very good
Nanette Y.
Submitted 09/01/18
good
Karen M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Hurst was very professional and compassionate.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/01/18
Quick service, everyone especially nice. Felt everyone was very well trained.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I was new to the area, and was seeking a good dermatologist. I found doctor Hurst to be very thorough, professional, and personable. His staff is friendly and competent. I have found my new dermatologist!