Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Erik B. Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

208 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I hate to admit it but I don't remember the name of my physician. Know she lives in Wardensville. She was very caring. Asked appropriate questions. Looked at areas on my face. Froze the areas in question. Give instructions on after procedure care. If needed call back. Other than that see you in two years. Made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional in looks and mannerisms. Would highly recommend her.
Mariah N.
Submitted 07/28/19
I met with the NP. She was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you!
Nina W.
Submitted 07/27/19
NP was knowledgeable and caring. She informed me of what the rash was and what to use for it. The lotion she recommended worked and no biopsy was needed. Very kind staff.
Shannon G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly, answered questions professionally,
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great staff, great doctor.
Deanna B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Took very good care of my son’s issue. He knew exactly how to help us and we are forever grateful.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/20/19
I went to Dr. Hurst for problems with my lips and a small rash under my lips after seeing my family dr and the first treatment did not help. I then called and shared my concerns with his staff and shortly later Dr. Hurst called in another prescription and in a matter of another week it was completely healed. I highly recommend Dr. Hurst and his staff for any skin problem you may have.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/02/19
In the Franklin County, PA area it is almost non-existent to get an appointment with a Dermatologist. I called the Center for Dermatology and they were able to see me within a month, helped that day, and have follow-ups every 3 weeks. The staff was very attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, and just great to deal with. I would recommend.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Little wait time. Awesome service, relaxing atmosphere, less tension.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Prompt, efficient, patient friendly.
Terry R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional, competent, friendly staff.
Glen S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice and helpful!!!
Terry M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr very good to work with
Brian B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Quick and efficient
Mark L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. they care about you and your time.
Larry T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and professional staff
Phyllis R.
Submitted 06/26/19
We saw the nurse practitioner....she was very knowledgeable and pleasant. We were very pleased.
Dick M.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was easier and better than I expected. Job well done with a smile. What more could you ask for!!!
Debbie A.
Submitted 06/26/19
everyone was very attentive to me and took care of a bleed quickly.
Niki G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone is friendly