Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

78 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison H.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very friendly office staff
Bob E.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great experience. Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, on time and friendly.
Joe W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very professional and short wait times. Also friendly and considerate.
Gary V.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr Hurst did an excellent job removing the cyst on my head.
Florence T.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great place. Always listens no matter the time it takes. I'll always go back.
Bing C.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Hurst was timely and professional. Add to this a friendly staff1
Joan N.
Submitted 04/14/18
friendly atmosphere. took care of my concerns.
Jacklon C.
Submitted 04/11/18
dr. hurst is kind and efficient --I had to have some pre-cancerous places froze on my face - he was very sympathetic and did an excellent job - I have healed completely with NO scarring - I feel he is thorough when checking my skin but not overly pushy when it comes to procedures. I am grateful to have a young doctor in our area that is trying to help us weather our skin problems in our older years.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Hurst was very professional and explained the procedure so I understood the whole process. Will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/28/18
very good and professional..
Terry & Tasheema B.
Submitted 03/21/18
When we came in to speak with Dr. Hurst, it was very pleasant and the information that was given was right on point and very understandable. We look forward to visiting again to complete the mission that we set out to accomplish. We Thank you again!
John & Barbara B.
Submitted 03/18/18
We have both seen Dr. Hurst and he and his staff are great!!
Bob B.
Submitted 03/16/18
He was friendly quick and only a short wait. Will return for check up in about a year.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr Hurst and the staff are very professional,would recommend him highly
William B.
Submitted 03/02/18
I went to Dr Hurst for an initial visit to have some skin tags removed. They handled all services well and removed the tags and had me out the door in a matter of less than an hour. Very happy with the service.
Cathy F.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr Hurst was able to discuss options for management with me. I greatly appreciated this. Better to talk to someone for was educated in the science of dermatology than a certificate endorsed beauty blogger on line.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 02/21/18
I received a friendly during my visits. The environment made the procedure very positive and easy to have done. All the people that worked in the office, as well as the physicians, all that I came in contact with, made the experience positive and I felt very comfortable during the visits.
James A.
Submitted 02/20/18
Prompt professional removal of questionable mole. Have been there several times and received excellent care. Highly recommended!