Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

99 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I was new to the area, and was seeking a good dermatologist. I found doctor Hurst to be very thorough, professional, and personable. His staff is friendly and competent. I have found my new dermatologist!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Was good - a little uncomfortable with having both men in the room - it was my first visit - doctor was very nice
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff did a great job and the surgeries went smooth. Hats off to the suturing, it was done as well as a great seamstress.
Terry M.
Submitted 08/30/18
I went to the center for a minor issue. The people there were very polite and attentive. Unlike many people today they actually listened. I would recommend them for any dermatology action.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very positive experience! Dr. Hurst and staff were very professional. After surgery on my forehead ,hardly any scar! Great work Dr. Hurst!!!
Joseph Gary D.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very professional in this. One should not seem to dismiss a minor surgery as "minor", but it was done very quickly and removed with no pain either during the procedure or afterwards.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/29/18
I feel very blessed to have found this office for my family! From the front staff to the back they are very kind and caring! Dama is a wonderful provider and I highly recommend this office!!!
Colton W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Nurse provided treatment and consultation to improve my acne 100 percent.
Breeona A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Sarah Byrd is Amazing!
Louis C.
Submitted 08/28/18
First class!! Always made to feel comfortable, and the most professional staff makes the experience even more appreciated.
Andrea A.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great people and facility!
Baker S.
Submitted 08/26/18
He is a great doctor and makes it easy to explain. He has always been extremely nice. I would Recommend him to anyone. He is always so up building. His whole staff is very pleasant it is like not going to Dr like a friend to his patients. He was my dr before but I live in Clear Spring so I went to one locally but I am now back with him and my mother goes to him and I think my daughter is going to call And start going to him.
Billie Diane F.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr.Hurst & his staff are both personable and very professional. I feel they take the time to get to know & listen to their patients. This area is very fortunate to have his services.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/16/18
I was taken back for my appointment in a timely manner. Everyone was polite and efficient and very friendly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dama is friendly and knowledgeable. Office staff professional and kind. Very happy with my decision to go to this office.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great service. Friendly Staff .
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Felt comfortable and confident with service provided.
Camille S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Kind, Friendly, and all staff is able and willing 2 help with all questions asked.
Veda P.
Submitted 06/10/18
I love the office very laid back and sweet.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/08/18
I got an appointment within a couple weeks. I was happy with my treatment and the people