Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

107 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie Diane F.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr.Hurst & his staff are both personable and very professional. I feel they take the time to get to know & listen to their patients. This area is very fortunate to have his services.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/16/18
I was taken back for my appointment in a timely manner. Everyone was polite and efficient and very friendly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dama is friendly and knowledgeable. Office staff professional and kind. Very happy with my decision to go to this office.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Great service. Friendly Staff .
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Felt comfortable and confident with service provided.
Camille S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Kind, Friendly, and all staff is able and willing 2 help with all questions asked.
Veda P.
Submitted 06/10/18
I love the office very laid back and sweet.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/08/18
I got an appointment within a couple weeks. I was happy with my treatment and the people
Jenna B.
Submitted 06/08/18
I am a new patient! The practice from check-in to check-out has been great! Everyone is genuine and the medical staff doesn’t rush through appt!
Allison H.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very friendly office staff
Bob E.
Submitted 05/24/18
Great experience. Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, on time and friendly.
Joe W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very professional and short wait times. Also friendly and considerate.
Gary V.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr Hurst did an excellent job removing the cyst on my head.
Florence T.
Submitted 04/28/18
Great place. Always listens no matter the time it takes. I'll always go back.
Bing C.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Hurst was timely and professional. Add to this a friendly staff1
Joan N.
Submitted 04/14/18
friendly atmosphere. took care of my concerns.
Jacklon C.
Submitted 04/11/18
dr. hurst is kind and efficient --I had to have some pre-cancerous places froze on my face - he was very sympathetic and did an excellent job - I have healed completely with NO scarring - I feel he is thorough when checking my skin but not overly pushy when it comes to procedures. I am grateful to have a young doctor in our area that is trying to help us weather our skin problems in our older years.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Hurst was very professional and explained the procedure so I understood the whole process. Will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/28/18
very good and professional..
Terry & Tasheema B.
Submitted 03/21/18
When we came in to speak with Dr. Hurst, it was very pleasant and the information that was given was right on point and very understandable. We look forward to visiting again to complete the mission that we set out to accomplish. We Thank you again!