Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Erik B. Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

208 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/26/19
On time very nice front desk. Very professional exam. I am very pleased they are in Hagerstown. Make an appointment and feel the calm and friendly atmosphere.
Georgie C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Hurst & staff were wonderful - very satisfied with treatment.
Niki D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hurst is well educated and came highly recommend and well respected in his field of expertise.
Mary Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional staff. I was seen promptly and everyone I encountered was kind and responsive to my needs.
Jo W.
Submitted 06/02/19
I arrived on time and and was seen by the doctor at the scheduled time. Wow how nice is that!
Joseph Y.
Submitted 06/01/19
The whole experience was very professional.
Megan F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Wonderful!
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very friendly professional staff. Great experience throughout the office. Dr. Hurst took time to explain and address my concerns.
Jessica F.
Submitted 05/30/19
All of my issues and concerns were addressed. Successful treatment and great service!
Jerry B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything went fine with the exception of the bleeding that took place subsequent to the procedure, which I'm sure was not as a result of anything that was done wrong. However it was promptly taken care of the next day with a follow up visit.
Kathy F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone was wonderful, they put me at ease and it was totally painless. I am healing up nicely so very pleased.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hurst was thorough and addressed my problems completely.
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/09/19
It could not have been a better experience. The nurse and the dr were absolutely Amazing !
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I am very satisfied with the level of care!! Dama is very kind and listens to my questions. The staff is also very professional and pleasant!
Deborah K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Our visit with you was terrific. Dr. Hurst and staff was so nice and met out needs.
Jodie V.
Submitted 04/25/19
The doctor was very nice
Joan M.
Submitted 04/24/19
very friendly and exceptional service
Samuel S.
Submitted 04/20/19
very nice people and Dr Erik was great went for a skin infection and he found something on my leg and found out it was cancer he took it off cancer free now. God bless him
Steve T.
Submitted 04/20/19
Many doctor's offices don't want to talk about more than one thing at a time, but Nurse Dama and her assistant listened three different concerns that I had, and then after examining me asked if I knew that I also had another skin condition that would not get better by itself. Their treatments gave me relief from all four issues in very short order. I could not be happier with them or their professionalism.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent