Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Erik B.  Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

141 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I was completely satisfied with my appointment. I was taken back at the scheduled time and everyone was completely courteous and professional. Great experience...
Eugenia T.
Submitted 10/15/18
Excellent, thorough, caring, on time. Concerned about the person-not just the skin!
Carol W.
Submitted 10/15/18
There was no waiting time. Everyone is very polite and friendly. My visits are always very pleasant.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was a good visit.
Anita B.
Submitted 10/15/18
I did not feel rushed, treatment was accurate and very friendly !
Bradford R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Professional. Efficient. Friendly. Expert. The best experience I have ever had with a medical establishment.
Lynn P.
Submitted 10/14/18
All employees were extremely helpful and polite. Dr Hurst as well as his assistant were thorough and explanations were very clear. Had a first class experience. Would definitely recommend.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Took time to examine and explain everything that I needed to know.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very nice office and treated well by all staff. Any questions or concerns I had were answered.
Bob E.
Submitted 10/10/18
Outstanding
George L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Hurst is personable and competent. His office staff is friendly and efficient. I was entirely satisfied with my two visits to his office and would gladly return if a need arises.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/25/18
It was a pleasant visit and the staff was great.
Judy R.
Submitted 09/25/18
I had a visit with Dama Vance and was pleased with the care that I received.
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Everyone was kind and patience. I did not feel rushed. All my questions were answered.
JULIANE F.
Submitted 09/21/18
I really liked Dr. Hurst. He put my mind at ease. I was very happy with my visit, but I cancelled my appointment for Mohs surgery with him because my second opinion Doctor told me they would never perform a Mohs on my back. They did a burn and scrape right there.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I met with Dama the PA and she was excellent. Her care and attention far surpassed any I have been to in the past
Cathleen K.
Submitted 09/08/18
I was put at ease and every one was very informative and answered all my questions. everyone was super nice!
Cecil L.
Submitted 09/06/18
i had two visits to get cancer sores taken off y face . The staff and Dr. Hirst were very professinal and I feel they did a very good job. If I have to go again I believe I can trust them.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/03/18
It was very good
Nanette Y.
Submitted 09/01/18
good