Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Erik B. Hurst, MD -  - Dermatologist

Center For Dermatology

Erik B. Hurst, MD

Dermatologist located in Martinsburg, WV & Hagerstown, MD

208 total reviews

Dr. Erik B. Hurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erik Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Everyone was kind and patience. I did not feel rushed. All my questions were answered.
JULIANE F.
Submitted 09/21/18
I really liked Dr. Hurst. He put my mind at ease. I was very happy with my visit, but I cancelled my appointment for Mohs surgery with him because my second opinion Doctor told me they would never perform a Mohs on my back. They did a burn and scrape right there.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I met with Dama the PA and she was excellent. Her care and attention far surpassed any I have been to in the past
Cathleen K.
Submitted 09/08/18
I was put at ease and every one was very informative and answered all my questions. everyone was super nice!
Cecil L.
Submitted 09/06/18
i had two visits to get cancer sores taken off y face . The staff and Dr. Hirst were very professinal and I feel they did a very good job. If I have to go again I believe I can trust them.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/03/18
It was very good
Nanette Y.
Submitted 09/01/18
good
Karen M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Hurst was very professional and compassionate.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/01/18
Quick service, everyone especially nice. Felt everyone was very well trained.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I was new to the area, and was seeking a good dermatologist. I found doctor Hurst to be very thorough, professional, and personable. His staff is friendly and competent. I have found my new dermatologist!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Was good - a little uncomfortable with having both men in the room - it was my first visit - doctor was very nice
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff did a great job and the surgeries went smooth. Hats off to the suturing, it was done as well as a great seamstress.
Terry M.
Submitted 08/30/18
I went to the center for a minor issue. The people there were very polite and attentive. Unlike many people today they actually listened. I would recommend them for any dermatology action.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very positive experience! Dr. Hurst and staff were very professional. After surgery on my forehead ,hardly any scar! Great work Dr. Hurst!!!
Joseph Gary D.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very professional in this. One should not seem to dismiss a minor surgery as "minor", but it was done very quickly and removed with no pain either during the procedure or afterwards.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/29/18
I feel very blessed to have found this office for my family! From the front staff to the back they are very kind and caring! Dama is a wonderful provider and I highly recommend this office!!!
Colton W.
Submitted 08/28/18
Nurse provided treatment and consultation to improve my acne 100 percent.
Breeona A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Sarah Byrd is Amazing!
Louis C.
Submitted 08/28/18
First class!! Always made to feel comfortable, and the most professional staff makes the experience even more appreciated.
Andrea A.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great people and facility!